Introducing the 2020/2021 WCTA Board of Directors

183 WCTA members attended the 2020 Annual General Meeting held Wednesday, February 12 at the River Rock Hotel in Richmond, BC.  With an equal number of nominees for Officer and Directors as there were positions open and no nominations from the floor, the new Board was established by acclamation.  


From left to right: Jed McGeachie, Peter Sorokovsky, Davin Marr, Andre Dionne, Cam Watt, Gary Bartley (Travis Olson, Stu Carmichael and Jesse Cowan missing)

  <-- Travis Olson

              Stu Carmichael

             Jesse Cowan